Forthcoming Events


There is nearly always something going on at St. George’s, Madrid!

 

Thursday 19 September

18:30 – 21:30 British Benevolent Fund event

Saturday 21 September

11:00 – 14:00 Book sale

Sunday 29 September

Harvest Festival to be followed by a Pot Luck lunch

Saturday 5 October

11:00 – 15:00 Jumble sale

Sunday 6 October

1830: Eucharist at La Chimenea Chapel, El Escorial

Sunday 13 October

Pan African Sunday

Friday 25 October

Benefit Concert

Sunday 3 November

All Saints Day

Sunday 10 November

Remembrance Day Service

Thursday 28 November

United States Thanksgiving Service

Saturday 14 December

Christmas Fair